LCPC 2015

The 28th International Workshop on
Languages and Compilers for Parallel Computing

September 9-11, 2015    ·    Raleigh, NC, USA

Colocated with CnC-2015

Workshop Chairs
Xipeng Shen NCSU
Frank Mueller NCSU
James Tuck NCSU
Workshop Committee
James Brodman Intel
Calin Cascaval Qualcomm Research
Marcelo Cintra Intel
Chen Ding University of Rochester
Michael Garland NVIDIA Research
Mike Hind IBM Research
Hironori Kasahara Waseda University, Japan
Xiaoming Li University of Delaware
Sam Midkiff Purdue University
Pablo Montesinos Ortego Qualcomm Research
Peng Tu Intel
Bo Wu Colorado School of Mines
Qing Yi University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
Jidong Zhai Tsinghua University
Huiyang Zhou NCSU
Poster Selection Committee
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran UC Irvine
Xu Liu College of William and Mary
Xipeng Shen NCSU
Zhijia Zhao UC Riverside
Steering Committee
Rudolf Eigenmann Purdue University
Alex Nicolau UC Irvine
David Padua University of Illinois
Lawrence Rauchwerger Texas A&M University
Web Co-Chairs
Zhijia Zhao UC Riverside
Lin Ning NCSU

Sponsored by: